Friday, March 5

Punk Rolla The Punk'd Out Mixed Tape

01 Music Is The Answer Acapella tool [INTRO]
02 Micky Slim feat. Matt White - Blouse & Skirt [Original Mix]
03 LMFAO - Lil Hipster Girl [Original Mix]
04 Tomcraft and Tim Healey ft. DJ Assault - Real Smooth [Krafty Kuts Remix]
05 Solid Groove - This is Sick [BeatauCue Remix]
06 Tocadisco feat. Nadia Ali - Better Run [Afrojack Remix]
07 Armand Van Helden And Steve Aoki - Brrrap! [Will Bailey Remix]
08 Reset - If We Try [Original Mix]
09 Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream [Punk Rolla Mix] Krafty Kuts Re-rub
10 Kidda - Everything Bad Is Good For You [TLGB Remix]
11 Zombies For Money - Numbra One [Foamo Bass Remix]
12 Sound Of Stereo - Hyper JFK Oley Oley [Original Mix]
13 Will Bailey & Punk Rolla - The Dub Part 1 [Original Mix]
14 Plaza De Funk - Push n Pull [Gigi Barocco Remix]
15 South Rakkas Crew - Robots Revenge [Mustard Pimp Remix]
16 Punk Rolla Vs Marvin Gaye - Grapevine [CD-R]
17 Shinichi Osawa - EEAA [Mustard Pimp Remix]
18 Cold Blank - Dutchie [Punk Rolla DJ Tool Edit]
19 The Subs - Kiss My Trance [Original Mix]

No comments: